Factory Annual Holidays 2021/22

16 April 2021

Stonebridge UK Ltd

Good Friday - Friday 2nd April

Easter Monday - Monday 5th April

May Day - Monday 3rd May

Public Holiday - Monday 31st May

Summer Shutdown 50% - 19th - 25th July 2021

Summer Shutdown 100% - 26th - 1st August 2021

Summer Shutdown 50% - 2nd - 8th August 2021

Public Holiday - Monday 30th August

Xmas Shutdown 20th December - 3rd January 2022 (Inclusive)


Stonebridge SK s.r.o

Public Holiday - Wednesday 6th January

Good Friday - Friday 2nd April

Easter Monday - Monday 5th April

Public Holiday - Monday 5th July

Summer Shutdown 50% - 19th - 25th July 2021

Summer Shutdown 100% - 26th - 1st August 2021

Summer Shutdown 50% - 2nd - 8th August 2021

Public Holiday - Wednesday 1st September

Public Holiday - Wednesday 15h September

Public Holiday - Monday 1st November

Public Holiday - Wednesday 17th November

Xmas Shutdown 22nd December - 31st December 2021 (Inclusive)